AGM results

A top table with New Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, backed up by the outgoing top table, with some new faces on the executive and some old reliable's, also a good mix of some new faces in management and some old reliable's, congratulations to all who took jobs.
Remember this is your Club too, so if you want to get involved or feel that you help out in any way please contact any of the Club officers or email
All of these are on  Team Manager Club officer page and we will have contact details added in time for new year, to see page click here

Team Managers

Under 6 & 8; to be filled
Under 10; Michael Noone
Under 11 & 12 Frank Noone
Under 13 & 14 Vinnie Earls
Under 15 & 16 Eamon Daly
Minor; James Coen & Frankie Earls
Under 21 Iomar Creaven
Junior; To be filled when Junior Championship is completed
Senior; Tomas Broderick.

Club Officers

Chairman; Padraig Kelly
Vice Chairman; Gabriel Creaven
Treasurer; Michael Earls.
Assistant Treasurer; Marie Stankard,
Secretary; Lorraine Noone
Assist Secretary; Alan Broderick
Juvenile Secretary; Alan Hardy
Senior Delegate; Eamon Burke
Juvenile Delegate; Frank Noone
Registrar; Joe Warde
Insurance Officer; Joe Warde
PRO; Paschal Whyte
ASAP; Gabriel Creaven
Pitch Coordinator; Kevin Kelly
Pitch Manager; Martin Lynsky
Equipment Manager; Joe Creaven
Child Welfare Officer; Aileen Hughes Lally
Executive Members
Michael Noone, Ann Concannon, Padraig Daly, Darren Daly, Andrew Daly, David Skehill, Paul Kilkenny, Gerry Hurley, Lorraine Cooney and Iomar Creaven.

No comments: